CSK vs DC 26th Match IPL 2008 Highlights

Watch the highlights of CSK vs DC 26th Match IPL 2008 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 26th T20 match played between Deccan Chargers and Chennai Super Kings at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai in 06th May 2008.

Adam Gilchrist and Scott Styris leads to Deccan Chargers comfortable seven-wicket victory over Chennai Super Kings in the 26th match of a Indian Premier League.

CSK scored 144/7 (20 overs) with top scorer by Suresh Raina 32 (21) and Albie Morkel* 29 (19)

DC best bowler by RP Singh 2/12 (3) and Paidikalva Vijaykumar 1/17 (3)

DC chased 148/3 (18 overs) with top scorer by Adam Gilchrist 54 (36) and Scott Styris* 36 (41)

CSK best bowler by Manpreet Gony 1/15 (3) and Muttiah Muralitharan 1/24 (4)

Adam Gilchrist named Player of the match for his match-winning quick-fire 54-runs knocked off facing 36-balls including 7-fours and 2-sixes with strike rate of 150.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20


Previous Post Next Post