New Zealand vs India 2nd ODI 2019 Highlights

Cricket Highlights - New Zealand vs India 2nd ODI 2019

Watch the highlights of New Zealand vs India 2nd ODI 2019 - India tour of New Zealand 5-match one-day international series of the 2nd ODI match played between India and New Zealand at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui in 26th January 2019.

Rohit Sharma and bowlers dominate as India 90-run victory over New Zealand and lead the series go up 2-0 in the five-match ODI series.


India scored mammoth total of 324-4 in 50-overs, which was India's third highest total in New Zealand,  India's top scorer by Rohit Sharma 87, Shikhar Dhawan 66, MS Dhoni 48 not out, Ambati Rayudu 47, Virat Kohli 43 and Kedar Jadhav 22 not out.

New Zealand best bowler by Trent Boult and Lockie Ferguson each picked up two wickets from their 10-overs bowling spell.

New Zealand scored 234 for all-out in 40.2 overs with top scorer by Doug Bracewell 57, Tom Latham 34, Colin Munro 31, Henry Nicholls 28, Ross Taylor 22 and Kane Williamson 20.

India best bowler by Kuldeep Yadav claimed 4 wickets for 45-runs from his 10-overs, Yuzvendra Chahal - Bhuvneshwar Kumar picked up two wickets, Kedar Jadhav and Mohammed Shami each took one wickets.

Rohit Sharma player of the match for his scintillating 87-runs knock of facing 96-balls including nine 4s and three 6s.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from SKY SPORTS