Saturday, November 16, 2019

India vs Australia 2nd ODI 2017 Highlights

Cricket Highlights - India vs Australia 2nd ODI 2017

Watch the highlights of India vs Australia 2nd ODI 2017 - Aaustraia tour of India 5-match one-day international series of the series 2nd ODI match played between Australia and India at Kolkata in 21st September 2017.

India vs Australia 2nd ODI 2017 Highlights
Image © BCCI
Kuldeep Yadav Hat-trick, Bhubaneswar Kumar three-wickets after Virat Kohli and Ajinkya Rahane's delightful half-centuries helped to India emphatic 50-runs triumph over Australia and took a unassailable 2-0 lead in the five-match ODI-series.

India scored 252 for all-out in exact 50 overs with top scorer by Virat Kohli scored 92-runs, Ajinkya Rahane struck 55-runs off 64-balls including seven boundaries, Kedar Jadhav scored a run a ball 24-runs, Hardik Pandya and Bhuvneshwar Kumar each scored 20-runs.

Australia best bowler by Nathan Coulter-Nile, Kane Richardson each claims three-wicket from their allotted 10-overs, Pat Cummins and Ashton Agar each took one wickets.

Australia scored 202 for all-out in 43.1 overs with top scorer Marcus Stoinis scored 62 not out, Steven Smith 59, Travis Head scored 39 with run a ball and Glenn Maxwell scored 14.

India best bowler by Bhuvneshwar Kumar picked 3-wickets for 9-runs from 6.1 overs including two maidens, Yuzvendra Chahal and Hardik Pandya each took 2-wickets from their allotted 10-overs.

Kuldeep Yadav claimed ODI Hat-trick - who became the third Indian bowler took ODI hat-trick after Chetan Sharma had done in the 1987 World Cup, and Kapil Dev in 1991.

Kuldeep Yadav removed Matthew Wade (2), Colin de Grandhomme (0) in his next balls to claim his first hat-trick in the One-day International format. before dismissed Pat Cummins (0) behind the stumps caught out by MS Dhoni

Virat Kohli named Player of the match for spectacular batting display of scoring 92-runs off facing 107-balls including eight boundaries.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI