India vs Bangladesh 1st Test 2019 Highlights

Watch the highlights of India vs Bangladesh 1st Test  2019 - ICC World Test Championship : Bangladesh tour of India 3-match Test series of the 1st Test match played between Bangladesh and India at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore in 14-18 November 2019.

India vs Bangladesh 1st Test 2019 Highlights
Image © BCCI

Mayank Agarwal stunning double century after a bowlers sets up to India comprehensively an innings and 130-run victory over Bangladesh and go up 1-0 lead in the first Test match.

* India's 493 was their sixth highest score against Bangladesh in Test matches.

* Mayank Agarwal's 243 was his career-best score and the joint the tenth highest individual score for India in Test Matches.

* Mayank Agarwal became the second highest scorer by a Indian batsman against Bangladesh in Test Matches.

Bangladesh 1st Innings scored 150 for all-out in 58.3 overs with top scorer by Mushfiqur Rahim scored 43 off 105-balls, Mominul Haque struck 37, Liton Das 21 and Mohammad Mithun 13.

1st Innings India best bowler by Mohammed Shami claimed three-wickets for 27-runs, Ishant Sharma, Ravichandran Ashwin and Umesh Yadav each took two-wickets.

India 1st Innings scored 493-6 declared in 114-overs with top scorer by Mayank Agarwal 243 - which was his 2nd double hundred in Test Matches.

Ajinkya Rahane struck 86 off 172-balls including nine-fours, Ravindra Jadeja cracked a unbeaten 60 off 76-balls including 6-fours & 2-fours.

Cheteshwar Pujara scored 54 off 72-balls including nine boundaries and Umesh Yadav's rapid 25-runs off 10 deliveries.

1st Innings Bangladesh best bolwer by Abu Jayed claimed four-wicket haul for 108-runs from 25-overs including four maidens, Edabat Hossain and Mehidy Hasan Miraz each took one wickets.

Bangladesh 2nd Innings scored 213 for all-out in 69.2 overs with top scorer by Mushfiqur Rahim scored 64, Mehidy Hasan Miraz 38, Liton Das 35, Mohammad Mithun 18 and Mahmudullah 15.

2nd Innings India best bowler by Mohammed Shami claimed four-wicket haul for 31-runs from 16-overs including 7 maidens, Ravichandran Ashwin picked up three-wickets, Umesh Yadav took two-wickets and one for Ishant Sharma.

Day 1 - Highlights

Day 2 - Highlights

Day 3 - Highlights
Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Videos from BCCI



Previous Post Next Post