India vs Bangladesh 2nd Semi-final ICC CT 2017 Highlights

Cricket Highlights - India vs Bangladesh 2nd Semi-final ICC CT 2017

Watch the highlights of  India vs Bangladesh 2nd Semi-final ICC CT 2017 - ICC Champions Trophy tournament of the 2nd Semi-final match played between Bangladesh and India at Edgbaston, Birmingham in 15th June 2017.

India vs Bangladesh 2nd Semi-final ICC CT 2017 Highlights
Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma added an unbroken 178 for the second wicket © Getty Images
Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli stars as India emphatic nine-wicket victory over Bangladesh and India enter into the fourth final of the ICC events since 2010 in the Champions Trophy second semi-final.

* The nine-wicket win is India's 17th time in One-day international, it is their first time in Champions Trophy and fifth time India had defeated Bangladesh by nine or more wickets in ODIs.

* 178* : Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli set up the highest second-wicket partnership for India in Champions Trophy and the third-highest second-wicket stand in Champions Trophy.

* Rohit Sharma's unbeaten 123 was the fifth highest score for India in Champions Trophy.

* Virat Kohli becoming fastest to 8000-runs makes in 174 ODI's innings and Previous record was Hashim Amla (175 innings).

Bangladesh scored 264-7 in 50 overs with top scorer by Tamim Iqbal struck 70 off 82-balls including seven-fours and a six, Mushfiqur Rahim scored 61 off 85 deliveries included four boundaries.

Mashrafe Mortaza 30, Mahmudullah 21, Sabbir Rahman 19, Shakib Al Hasan and Mosaddek Hossain each scored 15-runs.

India best bowler by Kedar Jadhav, Jasprit Bumrah and Bhuvneshwar Kumar each took two wickets and one for Ravindra Jadeja.

India chased 265-1 in 40.1 overs with top scorer by Rohit Sharma 123, which was his 11th ODI hundred and his first century of the tournament.

Virat Kohli scored unbeaten 96 off 78-balls including 13-fours and Shikhar Dhawan struck 46 off 34 deliveries including 4-fours and a six.

Bangladesh best bolwer by Mashrafe Mortaza took one wicket for 29-runs from 8-overs.

Rohit Sharma named Player of the match for his match-winning 123-runs knock off facing 129-balls included 15-fours and a six.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from ICC