Sunday, November 24, 2019

India vs Pakistan Final Highlights - ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Cricket Highlights - India vs Pakistan Final Highlights - ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Watch the highlights of India vs Pakistan Final - ICC Champions Trophy 2017 - ICC Champions Trophy tournament of the final match played between Pakistan and India at The Oval in 18th June 2017.

India vs Pakistan Final Highlights - ICC Champions Trophy 2017
Pakistan players celebrate with the winners title © Getty Images
Mohammad Aamir's three-wicket haul after a Fakhar Zaman's maiden century helped to Pakistan heaviest 180-run victory India, despite a Hardik Pandya assault and Pakistan clinched the 2017 ICC Champions Trophy.

* Pakistan's 180 was their seventh largest victory by terms of runs in One-day Internationals and it is their biggest victory against India and the third biggest victory in Champions Trophy tournaments.

Pakistan scored 338-4 in 50 overs - This was second highest score for Pakistan against India in ODI's with top scorer by Fakhar Zaman 114, which was his first ODI hundred, Azhar Ali struck 59-runs off 71-balls including six-fours and a six.

Mohammad Hafeez scored 57 off 37-balls included four-fours and three-sixes with strike rate of 154.05 and Imad Wasim scored unbeaten 25 off 21-balls including a four and a six.

India best bowler by Kedar Jadhav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Hardik Pandya each took one wickets.

India scored 158 for all-out in 30.3 overs with top scorer by Hardik Pandya struck 76 off 43-balls including four-fours and six-sixes with strike rate of 176.74, Yuvraj Singh scored 22, Shikhar Dhawan 21 and Ravindra Jadeja 15.

Pakistan best bowler by Mohammad Aamir claimed three-important wickets for 16-runs with dismissed of Rohit Sharma (0), Shikhar Dhawan (21) and Virat Kohli (5), Hasan Ali picked up 3-19, Shadab Khan took two-wickets and one for Junaid Khan.

Fakhar Zaman named Player of the match for his spectacular batting display of scoring 114-runs off facing 106-balls including 12-fours and 3-sixes.

Hasan Ali earned player of the series and Golden Ball award for his brilliant bowling performance to claimed 13-wickets with wicket average of 13.69 in the ICC Champions Trophy 2017.

Shikhar Dhawan earned Golden Bat award for his delightful batting performance to scored 338-runs with average of 67.60 in the 2017 Champions Trophy Tournament.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI