Wednesday, January 29, 2020

New Zealand vs India 3rd T20I 2020 Highlights

Cricket Highlights - New Zealand vs India 3rd T20I 2020

Watch the highlights of New Zealand vs India 3rd T20I 2020 - India tour of New Zealand 5-match T20 international series of the 3rd T20I match played between India and New Zealand at Hamilton in 29th January 2020.

New Zealand vs India 3rd T20 Highlights - 29th January 2020
Rohit Sharma roars in delight after hitting back-to-back sixes to help India win the Super Over. ©AP

Sensational Rohit Sharma's two-sixes in the Super over after Mohammed Shami's Match-Tied two-wickets in the final over helped to India dramatic won the one-over eliminator against New Zealand, despite a fighting Knock from Skipper Kane Williamson rapid 95 and took a unassailable 3-0 lead to clinch the series in the third T20I at Hamilton.

India scored 179-5 in 20 overs with top scorer by Rohit Sharma hammered a rapid 65 off 40-balls, Virat Kohli scored a 38 off 27-balls including two-fours and a six, KL Rahul cracked a 27-runs off 19-balls included 2-fours and a six.

New Zealand best bowler by Hamish Bennett picked up 3-wickets, Colin de Grandhomme and Mitchell Santner each took one-wickets.

New Zealand scored 179-6 in 20 overs with top scorer by Kane Williamson who hammered a rapid 95-runs off facing 48-balls including 8-fours and 6-sixes with strike rate of 197.91, Martin Guptill scored 31 off 21-balls included two-fours and 3-sixes, Ross Taylor scored 17 and Colin Munro 14.

India best bowler by Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami both took two-wickets and one for Ravindra Jadeja - Yuzvendra Chahal.

Rohit Sharma named Player of the match for his match-winning 15-runs in the Super Over after scoring quick-fire 65-runs off facing 40-balls including six-fours and 3-sixes with strike rate of 162.50.
Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from SuperSport