India vs Australia 3rd ODI 19th January 2020 Highlights

Cricket Highlights - India vs Australia 3rd ODI 19th January 2020

Watch the highlights of India vs Australia 3rd ODI 2020 - Australia tour of India 3-match one-day international series of the 3rd ODI match played between Australia and India at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru in 19th January 2020.

India vs Australia 3rd ODI 19th January 2020 Highlights
Image © AP

Mohammed Shami's four-for before Rohit Sharma's century, Virat Kohli's 89 and Shreyas Iyer's 44* helped to India emphatic seven-wicket victory over Australia, despite a Steve Smith's superb 131 and clinch the three-match series with 2-1 in the third ODI.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI

* 127 : Steve Smith and Marnus Labuschagne set up the ninth highest third-wicket partnership for Australia against India in One-day internationals.

* 137 : Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli set up the seventh highest second-wicket partnership for India against Australia in One-day internationals.

* 8 : Rohit Sharma equalled a joint second most centuries hit by an Indian batsman against Australia in One-day internationals and also the joint second most by a batsman against Australia in ODIs, jointly with Virat Kohli.

Australia scored 286-9 in 50 overs with top scorer by Steve Smith struck 131 off 132-balls - which was his 9th ODI hundred and his third century against India in ODIs - Including 14-fours and a six.

Marnus Labuschagne cracked a 54 off 64-balls including 5-fours, Alex Carey scored 35 off 36-balls included 6-fours and Aaron Finch 19.

India best bowler by Mohammed Shami claimed a 4-wickets for 63-runs in 10-overs, Ravindra Jadeja took 2-wickets and one for Kuldeep Yadav - Navdeep Saini.

India chased 289-3 in 47.3 overs with top scorer by Rohit Sharma 119 - which was his 29th ODI hundred and his eighth century against Australia in ODIs.

Virat Kohli struck 89 off 91-balls including 8-fours, Shreyas Iyer hammered a unbeaten 44 off 35-balls included 6-fours & a six with strike rate of 125.75 and KL Rahul 19.

Australia best bowler by Ashton Agar, Adam Zampa and Josh Hazlewood each took one-wickets.

Rohit Sharma named player of the match for his match-winning magnificent 119-runs knocked off facing 128-balls including 8-fours and 6-sixes.

Virat Kohli earned player of the series for his contributed 183-runs including two half-centuries in the three-match ODI series.