Tuesday, February 11, 2020

KL Rahul 112 - New Zealand vs India 3rd ODI 2020 Match Highlights

Cricket Highlights - KL Rahul 112 - New Zealand vs India 3rd ODI 2020

Watch the highlights of KL Rahul 112 - New Zealand vs India 3rd ODI 2020 - India tour of New Zealand 3-match one-day international series of the 3rd ODI match played between India and New Zealand at Mount Maunganui in 11th February 2020.

Stunning half-centuries from Henry Nicholls, Martin Guptill, Colin de Grandhomme power to New Zealand emphatic five-wicket victory over India despite a KL Rahul brilliant century and New Zealand consigned India to their first bilateral ODI series whitewash in more than 30 years.

KL Rahul 112 - Zealand vs India 3rd ODI 2020 Highlights
The New Zealand players pose with the trophy © Getty Images
India scored 296-7 in 50 overs with top scorer by KL Rahul 112 off 113-balls - which was his 4th ODI hundred including nine-fours and 2-sixes, Shreyas Iyer struck 62 off 63-balls included nine-fours, Manish Pandey scored 42 and Prithvi Shaw 40.

New Zealand best bowler by Hamish Bennett claimed four-wicket haul 64-runs in 10-overs, James Neesham and Kyle Jamieson both took 1-1 wickets.

New Zealand chased 300-5 in 47.1 overs with top scorer by Henry Nicholls 80, Martin Guptill struck 66 off 46-balls including 6-fours and 4-sixes, Colin de Grandhomme hammered a quick-fire 28-ball unbeaten 58-runs six-fours 3-sixes with strike rate of 207.14, Tom Latham 32 not out and Kane Williamson 22.

India best bowler by Yuzvendra Chahal picked up 3-wickets, Ravindra Jadeja and Shardul Thakur each took one-wickets.

Henry Nicholls named player of the match for his spectacular batting display of scoring 80-runs knocked off facing 103-balls including nine boundaries.

Ross Taylor earned player of the series for his brilliant batting performance to contributed 194-runs including one-century and fifty with average of 97 in the three-match series.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from SuperSport