India vs Australia Only T20I 2007 Highlights

Watch the highlights of India vs Australia Only T20I 2007 - Australia tour of India one & only Twenty20 international match played between Australia and India at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai in 20th October 2007.

India vs Australia Only T20I 2007 Highlights
Gautam Gambhir drives during his fifty © Getty Images

Gautam Gambhir's fifty sets up to India comfortable seven-wicket victory over Australia in the one-off Twenty20 international.

Australia scored 166-5 in 20 overs with top scorer by Ricky Ponting blasted a 76 off 53-balls including 13-fours with strike rate of 143.39.

Michael Clarke cracked a unbeaten 25 off 15-balls included two-sixes with strike-rate of 166.66, Andrew Symonds 20.

India best bowler by Irfan Pathan took 2-wickets and one for Harbhajan Singh - RP Singh.

India chased 167-3 in 18.1 overs with top scorer by Gautam Gambhir 63, Robin Uthappa struck 35 off 26-balls including six-fours with strike rate of 134.61 and Yuvraj Singh cracked a unbeaten 31 off 25-balls included 3-sixes and a four with strike-rate of 124.

Australia best bowler by Michael Clarke, Ben Hilfenhaus and Brett Lee each took one-wickets.

Gautam Gambhir named Player of the match for his match-winning brilliant 63-runs knocked off facing 52-balls including 6-fours and a six with strike rate 121.15.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI



Previous Post Next Post