New Zealand vs India 2nd T20I 2009 Highlights

Cricket Highlights - New Zealand vs India 2nd T20I 2009

Watch the highlights of New Zealand vs India 2nd T20I 2009 - India tour of New Zealand 2-match Twenty20 international series of the 2nd T20I match played between India and New Zealand at Westpac Stadium, Wellington in 27th February 2009.

New Zealand vs India 2nd T20I 2009 Highlights
Nathan McCullum congratulates Brendon McCullum on getting to a fifty © Getty Images

Masterclass Brendon McCullum led to New Zealand last-ball thrilling one-wicket victory over India and seal the two-match series 2-0 whitewash in a tight-game game of the second Twenty20 international.

India scored 149-6 in 20 overs with top scorer by Yuvraj Singh blasted a 34-ball 50-runs including 4-sixes and 3-fours with strike rate of 147.05, MS Dhoni scored struck 28 off 30-balls included 2-fours.

Virender Sehwag hammered a quick-fire 11-ball 24-runs with five boundaries, Ravindra Jadeja 19 and Irfan Pathan 15 not out.

New Zealand best bowler by Iain O'Brien, Ian Butler both took two-wickets and one for Daniel Vettori - Tim Southee.

New Zealand chases 150-5 in 20 overs with top scorer by Brendon McCullum 69 not out, Ross Taylor struck 27 off 25-balls including 2-fours and Jesse Ryder blasted a 15-ball 26-runs included 3-fours & 2-sixes with strike rate of 173.33.

India best bowler by Irfan Pathan takes two-wickets, Harbhajan Singh, Yuvraj Singh and Zaheer Khan each took one-wickets.

Brendon McCullum named Player of the match for his match-winning unbeaten 69-runs knocked off facing 55-balls including 8-fours and a six with strike rate of 125.45.