Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 15th Match ICC World T20 2009 Highlights

Cricket Highlights - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 15th Match ICC World T20 2009

Watch the highlights of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 15th Match ICC World T20 2009 - ICC World Twenty20 International tournament Group F of the 15th T20I match played between Sri Lanka and Pakistan at Lord's, London in 12th June 2009.

Tillakaratne Dilshan and Lasith Malinga stars as Sri Lanka narrow 19-run victory over Pakistan in the World Twenty20 Group F match.

Sri Lanka scored 150-7 in 20 overs with top scorer by Tillakaratne Dilshan 46, Sanath Jayasuriya struck 26 off 24-balls including 2-fours & a six, Mahela Jayawardene 19 and Kumar Sangakkara 15.

Pakistan best bowler by Shahid Afridi, Saeed Ajmal and Umar Gul each took two-wickets.

Pakistan scored 131-9 in 20 overs with top scorer by Younis Khan cracked a 50 off 37-balls including four boundaries, Shoaib Malik struck 28 off 20-balls included five-fours with strike-rate of 140 and Misbah-ul-Haq scored 21.

Sri Lanka best bowler by Lasith Malinga picked up 3-wickets 17-runs in 4-overs, Muttiah Muralitharan takes two-wickets, Angelo Mathews and Nuwan Kulasekara each took one-wickets.

Tillakaratne Dilshan named Player of the match for his crusial 46-runs knocked off facing 39-balls including 8-fours with strike rate of 117.94.