Australia vs Sri Lanka Only T20I 2010 Highlights

Cricket Highlights - Australia vs Sri Lanka Only T20I 2010

Watch the highlights of Australia vs Sri Lanka Only T20I 2010 - Sri Lanka tour of Australia one & only Twenty20 international match played between Sri Lanka and Australia at W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth in 31st October 2010.

Australia vs Sri Lanka Only T20I 2010 Highlights
Suraj Randiv picked up 3 for 25 © Getty Images

All-round Sri Lanka crushing seven-wicket victory over Australia in the one-off Twenty20 international.

* A brutal Sri Lankan performance delivered Australia their first Twenty20 match defeat at home.

Australia scored 133-8 in 20 overs with top scorer by Brad Haddin struck 35 off 30-balls including 3-fours & a six.

Steve Smith cracked a 34 off 23-balls included 3-fours & a six with strike rate of 147.82, Michael Clarke 16 and John Hastings 18.

Sri Lanka best bowler by Suraj Randiv picked up 3-25, Thisara Perera took 2-wickets and one for Lasith Malinga - Dilhara Fernando.

Sri Lanka chased 135-3 in 16.3 overs with top scorer by Kumar Sangakkara cracked a unbeaten 44 off 43-balls including 6-fours.

Tillakaratne Dilshan struck 41 off 34-balls included 6-fours, Mahela Jayawardene hammered a 24 off 16-balls including 5-fours with strike rate of 150 and Thisara Perera 17 not out.

Australia best bowler by Dirk Nannes, Steve Smith and Peter Siddle each took one-wickets.

Suraj Randiv named Player of the match for his brilliant spin bowling performance to picked up 3-wickets for 25-runs in 4-overs.

Note : This video may take long time to load be patient wait few minutes
Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from DAILYMOTION