Sunday, May 24, 2020

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st T20I 2013 Highlights

Cricket Highlights - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st T20I 2013

Watch the highlights of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st T20I 2013 - Pakistan - Sri Lanka tour of United Arab Emirates (UAE) 2-match Twenty20 international series of the 1st T20I match played between Sri Lanka and Pakistan at Dubai (DSC) in 11th December 2013.

Shahid Afridi leads to Pakistan tense three-wicket victory over Sri Lanka in the first Twenty20 international.

Sri Lanka scored 145-5 in 20 overs with top scorer by Angelo Mathews blasted a 50 off 34-balls including 5-fours and a six with strike rate of 147.05.

Lahiru Thirimanne cracked a 23 off 16-balls included one-six & a four with strike-rate of 143.75, Dinesh Chandimal 22, Kumar Sangakkara 21 and Kusal Perera 15.

Pakistan best bowler by Sohail Tanvir, Saeed Ajmal both took two-wickets and one for Shahid Afridi.

Pakistan chased 146-7 in 19.1 overs with top scorer by Shahid Afridi 39 not out, Sharjeel Khan struck 34 off 31-balls including 3-fours and Mohammad Hafeez cracked a 32 off 27-balls included 2-fours and a six.

Sri Lanka best bowler by Lasith Malinga picked up 3-wickets, Sachithra Senanayake, Thisara Perera and Ajantha Mendis each took one-wickets.

Shahid Afridi named Player of the match for his match-winning unbeaten rapid 39-runs knocked off facing 20-balls including 3-sixea and 2-fours with strike rate of 195.