Bangladesh vs India Asia Cup T20 Final 2016 Highlights

Cricket Highlights - Bangladesh vs India Asia Cup T20 Final 2016

Watch the highlights of Bangladesh vs India Asia Cup T20 Final 2016 - The Asia Cup tournament of the final played between India and Bangladesh at Mirpur, Dhaka in 06th March 2016.

Bangladesh vs India Asia Cup T20 Final 2016 Highlights
Bowlers, Shikhar Dhawan and Virat Kohli leads to emphatic eighth-wicket victory over Bangladesh and clinch the trophy in a low-scoring game of the final of a Asia Cup.

Bangladesh scored 120-5 in 20 overs with top scorer by Mahmudullah blasted a unbeaten 33 off 13-balls including 2-sixes and 2-fours with strike rate of 253.84.

Sabbir Rahman cracked a unbeaten 32 off 29-balls including two-fours and Shakib Al Hasan 21.

India best bowler by Jasprit Bumrah, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja and Ashish Nehra each took one-wickets.

India chased 122-2 in 13.5 overs with top scorer by Shikhar Dhawan 60, Virat Kohli cracked a unbeaten 41 off 28-balls including 5-fours with strike rate of 146.42.

MS Dhoni blasted a unbeaten 20 off 6-balls including 2-sixes and a four with strike-rate of 333.33.

Bangladesh best bowler by Taskin Ahmed and Al-Amin Hossain both took one-wickets.

Shikhar Dhawan named Player of the match for his match-winning quick-fire 60-runs knocked off facing 44-balls including 9-fours and a six with strike rate of 136.36.

Sabbir Rahman earned player of the series for contributing 176-runs with average of 44.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from HOTSTAR