India vs New Zealand 3rd T20I 2017 Highlights

Cricket Highlights - India vs New Zealand 3rd T20I 2017

Watch the highlights of India vs New Zealand 3rd T20I 2017 - New Zealand tour of India 3-match Twenty20 international series of the 3rd T20I match played between New Zealand and India at The Sports Hub, Thiruvananthapuram in 07th November 2017.

Jasprit Bumrah was excellent once again © BCCI

Jasprit Bumrah and Yuzvendra Chahal stars as India thrilling 6-run victory over New Zealand and clinch the three-match series with 2-1 in a rain-shortended eight-overs game of the third T20 international.

India scored 67-5 in 8 overs - due to rain match reduced 20 to 8-overs a side - with top scorer by Manish Pandey 17, Hardik Pandya 14 not out and Virat Kohli 13.

New Zealand best bowler by Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi both took two-wickets and one for Trent Boult.

New Zealand scored 61-6 in 8 overs with top scorer by Colin de Grandhomme 17 not out and Glenn Phillips 11.

India best bowler by Jasprit Bumrah took two-wickets and one for Kuldeep Yadav - Bhuvneshwar.

Jasprit Bumrah named Player of the match for his brilliant bowling performance to took 2-wickets for 9-runs in 2-overs.

Jasprit Bumrah earned player of the series for claiming 3-wickets in the three-match T20I series.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI