Thursday, July 9, 2020

India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20I 2017 Highlights

Cricket Highlights - India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20I 2017

Watch the highlights of India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20I 2017 - Sri Lanka tour of India 3-match Twenty20 international series of the 3rd T20I match played between Sri Lanka and India at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai in 24th December 2017.

India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20I 2017 Highlights
Indian cricketers pose with the trophy after winning the third T20I against Sri Lanka in Mumbai © AFP
Jaydev Unadkat, Manish Pandey shine as India crushing five-wicket victory over Sri Lanka and completed the 3-0 clean sweep in the third ODI.

Sri Lanka scored 135-7 in 20 overs with top scorer by Asela Gunaratne struck 36 off 37-balls including 3-fours, Dasun Shanaka 29 not out and Sadeera Samarawickrama 21.

India best bowler by Jaydev Unadkat, Hardik Pandya both takes two-wickets, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj both takes 1-wickets and debutant Washington Sundar - who took one-wicket on his debut T20I match.

India chased 139-5 in 19.2 overs with top scorer by Manish Pandey struck 32 off 29-balls including 4-fours.

Shreyas Iyer cracked a 30 off 32-balls including one-six & a four, Rohit Sharma hit 27 off 20-balls included 4-fours & a six, Dinesh Karthik 18 not out and MS Dhoni 16 not out.

Sri Lanka best bowler by Dushmantha Chameera and Dasun Shanaka both took two-wickets.

Jaydev Unadkat named Player of the match for his pace bowling attack to took openers 2-wickets for 15-runs in 4-overs.

Jaydev Unadkat earned player of the series for his brilliant bowling performance to claiming 4-wickets with economy rate of 4.88 in the three-match T20I series.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI