New Zealand vs Pakistan 3rd T20I 2018 Highlights

Cricket Highlights - New Zealand vs Pakistan 3rd T20I 2018

Watch the highlights of New Zealand vs Pakistan 3rd T20I 2018 - Pakistan tour of New Zealand 3-match Twenty20 international series of the 3rd T20I match played between Pakistan and New Zealand at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui in 28th January 2018.

New Zealand vs Pakistan 3rd T20I 2018 Highlights
Pakistan team celebrates after winning the three-match T20I series © SKY SPORTS

All-round Pakistan crushing 18-run victory over New Zealand, despite a Martin Guptill's assault and clinch the three-match series with 2-1 in a high-pressure game of the third T20 international.

Match Stats :
  • Pakistan's 18-run win was their fourth smallest victory against New Zealand in T20 internationals.
  • Pakistan's 181 was their third highest score against New Zealand in T20 international and also It is their highest total in New Zealand soil in T20Is.
  • New Zealand's 163 was their sixth highest score against Pakistan in T20 internationals.
  • 52 : Martin Guptill and Anaru Kitchen set up the third highest second-wicket partnership for New Zealand against Pakistan in T20 internationals.

* Pakistan claim to No.1 spot in ICC T20I Rankings

Pakistan scored 181-6 in 20 overs with top scorer by Fakhar Zaman struck 46 off 36-balls including 5-fours & a six, Sarfraz Ahmed cracked a 29 off 21-balls included 3-fours.

Umar Amin blasted a 21 off 7-balls including 3-sixes, Haris Sohail 20 not out, Ahmed Shehzad 19, Babar Azam 18 and Aamer Yamin 15 not out.

New Zealand best bowler by Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi both took two-wickets and one for Trent Boult - Colin de Grandhomme.

New Zealand scored 163-6 in 20 overs with top scorer by Martin Guptill struck 59 off 43-balls including 4-sixes & 2-fours, Ross Taylor blasted a 25 off 11-balls including 3-sixes with strike rate of 227.27.

Mitchell Santner hammered a 24 off 12-balls including 3-fours & a six with strike-rate of 200, Tom Bruce 22 and Anaru Kitchen 16.

Pakistan best bowler by Shadab Khan takes 2-wickets, Mohammad Amir, Aamer Yamin, Rumman Raees and Faheem Ashraf each took one-wickets.

Shadab Khan named Player of the match for his brilliant spin bowling performance to took 2-wickets for 19-runs in 4-overs.

Mohammad Amir earned player of the series for taking 3-wickets with economy rate of 5.81 in the three-match T20I series.

Note : If this video doesn't work on your favourite browser then play on other browsers (UC Browser, Web Browser) and also if video play in zoom mode then view the web version mode

Match Highlights
Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from