DC vs KXIP 12th Match IPL 2010 Highlights

Watch the highlights of DC vs KXIP 12th Match IPL 2010 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 12th T20 match played between Kings XI Punjab and Deccan Chargers at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack in 19th March 2010.

Bowlers attack after a Andrew Symonds fifty helped to Deccan Chargers narrow 6-run victory over Kings XI Punjab, despite a late assault from Irfan Pathan in the 12th match of a Indian Premier League.

* Deccan Chargers registered their first win against Kings XI Punjab in IPL history.

* Irfan Pathan hammered a 25-ball fifth fastest fifty in Indian Premier League.

DC scored 170/7 (20 overs) with top scorer by Andrew Symonds 53 (38) and Adam Gilchrist 33 (12)

KXIP best bowler by Yuvraj Singh 2/21 (4) and Irfan Pathan 1/16 (3)

KXIP scored 164/8 (20 overs) with top scorer by Irfan Pathan 60 (29) and Ravi Bopara 38 (32)

DC best bowler by Chaminda Vaas 2/27 (4) and Jaskaran Singh 1/12 (1)

Andrew Symonds named Player of the match for his quick-fire 53-runs knocked off facing 38-balls including 3-sixes and 3-fours with strike rate of 139.47.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20