DD vs MI 9th Match IPL 2010 Highlights

Watch the highlights of DD vs MI 9th Match IPL 2010 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 1st T20 match played between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Daredevils at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi in 17th March 2010.

Sachin Tendulkar and Saurabh Tiwary's fifties vsets up to Mumbai Indians thumping 98-run victory over Delhi Daredevils in a one-sided game of the ninth match of a Indian Premier League.

* Mumbai Indians' 218 was their highest score in Indian Premier League and the fourth highest total in IPL.

* Mumbai Indians' 98-run win was their largest victory by terms of runs in Indian Premier League and the third biggest victory in IPL.

MI scored 218/7 (20 overs) with top scorer by Sachin Tendulkar 63 (32) and Saurabh Tiwary 61 (37)

DD best bowler by Sarabjit Ladda 2/44(4) and Farveez Maharoof 2/50 (4)

DD scored 120 for all-out (16.3 overs) with top scorer by Farveez Maharoof 28 (18) and Virender Sehwag 26 (16)

MI best bowler by Sanath Jayasuriya 2/17 (4) and Dwayne Bravo 2/11 (2)

Sachin Tendulkar named Player of the match for his rapid 63-runs knocked off facing 32-balls including 11-fours with strike rate of 196.87.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20