KKR vs DC 4th Match IPL 2008 Highlights

Cricket Highlights - KKR vs DC 4th Match IPL 2008

Watch the highlights of KKR vs DC 4th Match IPL 2008 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 4th T20 match first time played between Deccan Chargers and Kolkata Knight Riders at Eden Gardens, Kolkata in 20th April 2008.

A Superb unbeaten 38 from David Hussey led to Kolkata knight Riders thrilling five-wicket victory over Deccan Chargers in the nail-biter game of the fourth match of a Indian Premier League.

DC scored 110 (18.4 overs) with top scorer by Andrew Symonds 32 (39) Adam Gilchrist 23 (22)

KKR best bowler by Murali Kartik 3/17 (3.4) and Ajit Agarkar 2/19(2)

KKR chased 112/5 (19 overs) with top scorer by David Hussey* 38 (43) and Sourav Ganguly 14 (30)

DC best bowler by Chaminda Vaas 2/9 (3) and Pragyan Ojha 2/18 (4)

David Hussey named Player of the match for his match-winning unbeaten 38-runs knocked off facing 43-balls including 3-sixes and a four.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20