KXIP vs KKR 27th Match IPL 2009 Article

Cricket Articles - KXIP vs KKR 27th Match IPL 2009

Read the articles of KXIP vs KKR 27th Match IPL 2009 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 27th T20 match played between Kolkata Knight Riders and Kings XI Punjab at Port Elizabeth in 03rd May 2009.

Mahela Jayawardene leads to Kings XI Punjab last-ball thrilling six-wicket victory over Kolkata Knight Riders in the high-voltage game of the 27th match of a Indian Premier League.

Kings XI Punjab chased 154 for 4 (Mahela Jayawardene 52*, Simon Katich 34, Ishant Sharma 2-27 ) Kolkata Knight Riders scored 153 for 3 (Brad Hodge 70*, Piyush Chawla 2-27)

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Article from Espncricinfo