KXIP vs DC 51st Match IPL 2010 Highlights

Watch the highlights of KXIP vs DC 51st Match IPL 2010 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 51st T20 match played between Deccan Chargers and Kings XI Punjab at Dharamsala in 16th April 2010.

KXIP vs DC 51st Match IPL 2010 Highlights
Rohit Sharma plays a shot © BCCI / IPL

Rohit Sharma and Tirumalasetti Suman leads to Deccan Chargers convincing five-wicket victory over Kings XI Punjab, despite a Mahela Jayawardene's masterclass 93* in the 51st match of a Indian Premier League.

KXIP scored 174/3 (20 overs) with top scorer by Mahela Jayawardene* 93 (62) and Kumar Sangakkara 52 (37)

DC best bowler by Rahul Sharma 1/18 (3) and Ryan Harris 1/27 (4)

DC chased 178/5 (19.1 overs) with top scorer by Rohit Sharma* 68 (38) and Tirumalasetti Suman 43 (31)

KXIP best bowler by Vikramjeet Malik 1/23 (2.1) and Yuvraj Singh 1/22 (2)

Rohit Sharma named Player of the match for his match-winning unbeaten quick-fire 68-runs knocked off facing 38-balls including 6-fours and 3-sixes with strike rate of 178.94.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20



Previous Post Next Post