MI vs DC 33rd Match IPL 2010 Highlights

Watch the highlights of MI vs DC 33rd Match IPL 2010 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 33rd T20 match played between Deccan Chargers and Mumbai Indians at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai in 03rd April 2010.

Bowlers attack after half-century from Ambati Rayudu and Sourabh Tiwary's 44 helped to Mumbai Indians thumping 63-run victory over Deccan Chargers in the one-sided game of the 33rd match of a Indian Premier League.

MI scored 178/5 (20 overs) with top scorer by Ambati Rayudu* 55 (29) and Saurabh Tiwary 44 (35)

DC best bowler by Pragyan Ojha 3/26 (4) and Rahul Sharma 1/24 (3)

DC scored 115 for all-out (18.2 overs) with top scorer by Andrew Symonds 21 (18) and Adam Gilchrist 19 (14)

MI best bowler by Zaheer Khan 2/10 (2) and Harbhajan Singh 2/16 (3)

Ambati Rayudu named Player of the match for his quick-fire unbeaten 55-runs knocked off facing 29-balls including 6-fours and 2-sixes with strike rate of 189.65.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20