RR vs DC 22nd Match IPL 2010 Highlights

Watch the highlights of RR vs DC 22nd Match IPL 2010 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 22nd T20 match played between Deccan Chargers and Rajasthan Royals at Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad in 26th March 2010.

RR vs DC 22nd Match IPL 2010 Highlights
Yusuf Pathan launches one of eight sixes © BCCI / IPL

Shaun Tait and Sumit Narwal's combined 5-wickets before Yusuf Pathan's power-hitting 34-ball 73 ans Michael Lamb's superb 45 gives Rajasthan Royals emphatic eight-wicket victory over Kolkata Knight Riders in the 26th match of a Indian Premier League.

* 8 : Yusuf Pathan equalled a his joint most sixes in an innings for Rajasthan Royals in Indian Premier League.

DC scored 148/9 (20 overs) with top scorer by Rohit Sharma 49 (35) and Herschelle Gibbs 25 (14)

RR best bowler by Shaun Tait 3/22(4) and Sumit Narwal 2/35 (4)

RR chased 151/2 (15.4 overs) with top scorer by Yusuf Pathan* 73 (34) and Michael Lumb 45 (32)

DC best bowler by Pragyan Ojha 1/40 (3)

Yusuf Pathan named Player of the match for his match-winning unbeaten rapid 73-runs knocked off facing 34-balls including 8-sixes and 2-fours with strike rate of 214.70.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20



Previous Post Next Post