RR vs DC 30th Match IPL 2008 Highlights

Watch the highlights of RR vs DC 30th Match IPL 2008 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 30th T20 match played between Deccan Chargers and Rajasthan Royals at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur in 09th May 2008.

Yusuf Pathan and Graeme Smith sets up to Kolkata Knight Riders comfortable eight-wicket victory over Deccan Chargers in the 30th match of a Indian Premier League.

DC scored 140/8 (20 overs) with top scorer by Adam Gilchrist 61 (49) and Venugopal Rao* 23 (11)

RR best bowler by Shane Warne 2/20 (4) and Siddharth Trivedi 1/8 (3)

RR chased 141/2 (16 overs) with top scorer by Yusuf Pathan 68 (37) and Graeme Smith 40 (43)

DC best bowler by RP Singh 1/24 (4) and Pragyan Ojha 1/47 (4)

Yusuf Pathan named Player of the match for his match-winning rapid 68-runs knocked off facing 38-balls including 9-fours and 2-sixes with strike rate of 183.78.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20


Previous Post Next Post