MI vs KKR 17th Match IPL 2010 Highlights

Watch the highlights of MI vs KKR 17th Match IPL 2010 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 17th T20 match played between Kolkata Knight Riders and Mumbai Indians at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai in 22nd March 2010.

MI vs KKR 17th Match IPL 2010 Highlights
Sachin Tendulkar cruises to yet another fifty © BCCI / IPL

A graceful Sachin Tendulkar's unbeaten 71 steers to Mumbai Indians convincing seven-wicket victory over Kolkata Knight Riders in the 17th match of a Indian Premier League.

KKR scored 155/3 (20 overs) with top scorer by Chris Gayle 75 (60) ans Sourav Ganguly31 (34)

MI best bowler by Zaheer Khan 2/27 (4) and Harbhajan Singh 1/17 (4)

MI chased 156/3 (18.3 overs) with top scorer by Sachin Tendulkar* 71 (48) and Saurabh Tiwary 30 (24)

KKR best bowler by Ishant Sharma 2/44 (4) and Murali Kartik 1/21 (4)

Sachin Tendulkar named Player of the match for his match-winning career-best unbeaten quick-fire 71-runs knocked off facing 48-balls including 10-fours with strike rate of 147.91.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20



Previous Post Next Post