DC vs DD 7th Match IPL 2008 Highlights

Watch the highlights of DC vs DD 7th Match IPL 2008 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 7th T20 match first time played between Delhi Daredevils and Deccan Chargers at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad in 22nd April 2008.

Virender Sehwag 94* - DC vs DD 7th Match IPL 2008 Highlights
Virender Sehwag struck 30 runs in an over off Andrew Symonds © BCCI

Virender Sehwag's 41-ball 94* powers to Delhi Daredevils emphatic nine-wicket victory over Deccan Chargers in the sixth match of a Indian Premier League.

* Virender Sehwag's 94* was the third highest score in Indian Premier League.

* Virender Sehwag hammered a 27-ball second fastest fifty in Indian Premier League.

DC scored 142/8 (20 overs) with top scorer by Rohit Sharma 66 (36) and Venugopal Rao
14 (22)

DD best bowler by Mohammad Asif 2/19 (4) and Rajat Bhatia 2/27 (4)

DD chased 143/1 (13 overs) with top scorer by Virender Sehwag* 94 (41) and Shikhar Dhawan* 25 (28)

DC best bowler by RP Singh 1/27(3)

Virender Sehwag named Player of the match for his match-winning unbeaten blistering 94-runs knocked off facing 41-balls including 10-fours and 6-sixes with strike rate of 229.26.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20


Previous Post Next Post