DC vs KKR 29th Match IPL 2012 Highlights

Cricket Highlights - DC vs KKR 29th Match IPL 2012

Watch the highlights of DC vs KKR 29th Match IPL 2012 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 29th T20 match played between Kolkata Knight Riders and Deccan Chargers at Cuttack in 22nd April 2012.

Bowlers attack before thirtees from Gautam Gambhir and Manoj Tiwary guided Kolkata Knight Riders hard-fought five-wicket victory over Deccan Chargers in the low-scoring game of the 29th match of a Indian Premier League.

DC scored 126/7 (20 overs) with top scorer by Shikhar Dhawan 50 (50) and Parthiv Patel 23 (19)

KKR best bowler by Lakshmipathy Balaji 2/22(4) and Sunil Narine 2/26 (4)

KKR chased 127/5 (19 overs) with top scorer by Manoj Tiwary* 30 (28) and Gautam Gambhir 30 (28)

DC best bowler by Dale Steyn 2/24 (4) and Anand Rajan 1/11 (2)

Brett Lee named Player of the match for his excellent economical bowling performance to took 1-wicket for 15-runs in 4-overs with economy rate of 3.75.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20