DD vs KKR 1st Qualifying Final IPL 2012 Highlights

Cricket Highlights - DD vs KKR 1st Qualifying Final IPL 2012

Watch the highlights of DD vs KKR 1st Qualifying Final IPL 2012 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 1st Qualifying Final played between Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Daredevils at Pune in 22nd May 2012.

Bowlers attack after rapid knocks from Yusuf Pathan and Gautam Gambhir helped to Kolkata Knight Riders comprehensive 18-run victory over Delhi Daredevils and enter into the the final in the first Qualifying final of a Indian Premier League.

KKR scored 162/4 (20 overs) with top scorer by Yusuf Pathan* 40 (21) and Gautam Gambhir 32 (16)

DD best bowler by Pawan Negi 1/18 (4) and Irfan Pathan 1/20 (4)

DD scored 144/8 (20 overs) with top scorer by Mahela Jayawardene 40 (33) and Naman Ojha 28 (28)

KKR best bowler by Sunil Narine 2/24 (4) and Jacques Kallis 2/24 (4)

Yusuf Pathan named Player of the match for his quick-fire 40 off facing 21-balls including 3-fours and 2-sixes with strike rate of 190.47.
Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20