DD vs PWI 27th Match IPL 2012 Highlights

Watch the highlights of DD vs PWI 27th Match IPL 2012 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 27th T20 match played between Pune Warriors India and Delhi Daredevils at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi in 21st April 2012.

DD vs PWI 27th Match IPL 2012 Highlights
Sourav Ganguly celebrates the wicket of Kevin Pietersen © Associated Press

Jesse Ryder's 58-ball 86, Sourav Ganguly's all-round display and Steve Smith's quick-fire 13-ball 34 sets up to Pune Warriors India comprehensive 20-run victory over Delhi Daredevils, despite a Virender Sehwag's assault in the 27th match of a Indian Premier League.

PWI scored 192/3 (20 overs) with top scorer by Jesse Ryder 86 (58) and Sourav Ganguly 41 (35)

DD best bowler by Morne Morkel 3/50(4)

DD scored 172/7 (20 overs) with top scorer by Virender Sehwag 57 (32) and Kevin Pietersen 32 (23)

PWI best bowler by Alfonso Thomas 3/22 (4) and Sourav Ganguly 2/27 (4)

Sourav Ganguly named Player of the match for his all-round performance to took 2-wickets for 27-runs in 4-overs after scoring crusial 41 off 35-balls including 5-fours and a six with strike rate of 117.14.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20



Previous Post Next Post