SRH vs KKR 35th Match IPL 2020 Highlights

Watch the highlights of SRH vs KKR 35th Match IPL 2020 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 35th T20 match played between Kolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi in 18th October 2020.

SRH vs KKR 35th Match IPL 2020 Highlights
Image © BCCI / IPLT20

Lockie Ferguson stars as Kolkata Knight Riders won the Super Over after Andre Russell holds nerve as match-tied against Sunrisers Hyderabad, despite a fighting knock from David Warner's 47* in the high-voltage game of the 35th match of a Indian Premier League.

* This is the 12th IPL match to end in a tie. Kolkata Knight Riders have been involved in four of the 12. It is the first tie between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kolkata Knight Riders in IPL.

* David Warner became the fourth player to score 5000 runs in Indian Premier League after Virat Kohli, Surekha and Rohit Sharma.

KKR scored 163-5 in 20 overs with top scorer by Shubman Gill struck 36 off 37-balls including 5-fours, Eoin Morgan hammered a 34 off 23-balls included 3-fours & a six.

Dinesh Karthik blasted a unbeaten 29 off 14-balls including 2-sixes & 2-fours with strike rate of 207.14, Nitish Rana cracked a 29 off 20-balls included 3-fours & a six with strike-rate of 145 and Rahul Tripathi 23.

SRH best bowler by T Natarajan takea 2-wickets, Vijay Shankar, Rashid Khan and Basil Thampi each took one-wickets.

SRH scored 163-6 in 20 overs with top scorer by David Warner blasted a unbeaten 47 off 33-balls including 5-fours with strike rate of 142.42.

Jonny Bairstow scored 36 off 28-balls including 77-fours, Kane Williamson blasted a 29 off 19-balls included 4-fours & a six with strike-rate of 152.63 and Abdul Samad 23.

KKR best bowler by Lockie Ferguson 3-15, Pat Cummins, Varun Chakravarthy and Shivam Mavi each took one-wickets.

Lockie Ferguson named Player of the match for his excellent bowling performance to picked up 3-wickets for 15-runs in 4-overs.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Videos from BCCI - IPLT20


Previous Post Next Post