RCB vs KKR 12th Match IPL 2013 Highlights

Watch the highlights of RCB vs KKR 12th Match IPL 2013 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 12th T20 match played between Kolkata Knight Riders and Royal Challengers Bangalore at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru in 11th April 2013.

RCB vs KKR 12th Match IPL 2013 Highlights
Chris Gayle launches © BCCI / IPL

RP Singh's three-for, Moises Henriques and Vinay Kumar's each two wickets before Chris Gayle's power-hitting 50-ball 85* steers to Royal Challengers Bangalore emphatic eight-wicket victory over Kolkata Knight Riders in the 12th match of a Indian Premier League.

KKR scored 154/8 (20 overs) with top scorer by Gautam Gambhir 59 (46) and Yusuf Pathan 27 (17)

RCB best bowler by RP Singh 3/27 (4) and Moises Henriques 2/24 (4)

RCB chased 158/2 (17.3 overs) with top scorer by Chris Gayle* 85 (50) and Virat Kohli 35 (27)

KKR best bowler by Lakshmipathy Balaji 1/33 (3.3) and Ryan McLaren 1/34 (3)

Chris Gayle named Player of the match for his match-winning power-hitting unbeaten 85-runs knocked off facing 50-balls including 9-sixes and 4-fours with strike rate of 170.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20



Previous Post Next Post