MI vs KXIP 41st Match IPL 2013 Highlights

Watch the highlights of MI vs KXIP 41st Match IPL 2013 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 41st T20 match played between at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai in 29th April 2013.

MI vs KXIP 41st Match IPL 2013 Highlights
Rohit Sharma plays a shot © BCCI / IPL

Captain Rohit Sharma's sparkling 39-ball 79* before Dhaval Kulkarni holds nerve as Mumbai Indians tense 4-run victory over Kings XI Punjab, despite a David Miller's assault in a tight-game of the 41st match of a Indian Premier League.

MI scored 174/3 (20 overs) with top scorer by Rohit Sharma* 79 (39) and Dwayne Smith 33 (32)

KXIP best bowler by Praveen Kumar 1/24 (4) and Piyush Chawla 1/24 (2)

KXIP scored 170 for all-out (20 overs) with top scorer by David Miller 56 (34) and David Hussey 34 (18)

MI best bowler by Harbhajan Singh 3/14 (4) and Pragyan Ojha 2/22 (3)

Rohit Sharma named Player of the match for his blazing unbeaten 79-runs knocked off facing 39-balls including 6-sixes and 6-fours with strike rate of 202.56.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20



Previous Post Next Post