SRH vs PWI 3rd Match 2013 Highlights

Watch the highlights of SRH vs PWI 3rd Match 2013 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 03rd T20 match first time played between Pune Warriors India and Sunrisers Hyderabad at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad in 05th April 2013.

SRH vs PWI 3rd Match 2013 Highlights
Dale Steyn celebrates dismissing Ashok Dinda © BCCI / IPL

Dale Steyn, Amit Mishra and Thisara Perera stars as debutants Sunrisers Hyderabad registered their historic first-ever IPL match win over Pune Warriors India by comfortable 22-runs in a low-scoring game of the third match of a Indian Premier League.

Sunrisers Hyderabad made a winning debut in the IPL as they defended a low-score of 126 against Pune Warriors India at their home ground on a slow, difficult pitch.

SRH scored 126/6 (20 overs) with top scorer by Thisara Perera 30 (18) and Akshath Reddy 27 (30)

PWI best bowler by Ashok Dinda 2/29 (4) and Yuvraj Singh 1/8 (2)

PWI scored 104 (18.5 overs) with top scorer by Robin Uthappa 24 (22) and Ross Taylor 19 (19)

SRH best bowler by Dale Steyn 3/11 (3.5) and Amit Mishra 3/19 (4)

Amit Mishra named Player of the match for his brilliant spin bowling performance to picked up 3-wickets for 19-runs in 4-overs.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20



Previous Post Next Post