KXIP vs RPS 10th Match IPL 2016 Highlights

Watch the highlights of KXIP vs RPS 10th Match IPL 2016 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 10th T20 match first time played between Rising Pune Supergiants and Kings XI Punjab at Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali in 17th April 2016.

KXIP vs RPS 10th Match IPL 2016 Highlights
Manan Vohra plays a shot © BCCI / IPLT20

Half-centuries from Murali Vijay, Manan Vohra and Glenn Maxwell's assault helped to Kings XI Punjab convincing six-wicket victory over Rising Pune Supergiants in the tenth match of a Indian Premier League.

RPS scored 152/7 (20 overs) with top scorer by Faf du Plessis 67 (53) and Steven Smith 38 (26)

KXIP best bowler by Mohit Sharma 3/23 (4 and Sandeep Sharma 2/23 (4)

KXIP chased 153/4 (18.4 overs) with top scorer by Murali Vijay 53 (49), Manan Vohra and 51 (33) and Glenn Maxwell* 32 (14)

RPS best bowler by Murugan Ashwin 3/36 (4) and Ankit Sharma 1/27 (4)

Manan Vohra named Player of the match for his match-winning quick-fire 53-runs knocked off facing 49-balls including 7-fours.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20



Previous Post Next Post