MI vs DD 39th Match IPL 2015 Highlights

Watch the highlights of MI vs DD 39th Match IPL 2015 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 39th T20 match played between Delhi Daredevils and Mumbai Indians at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai in 05th May 2015.

MI vs DD 39th Match IPL 2015 Highlights
Harbhajan Singh celebrates with Teammates after taking a wicket © BCCI / IPLT20

Harbhajan Singh, Lasith Malinga, Rohit Sharma, Ambati Rayudu and Kieron Pollard guided Mumbai Indians convincing five-wicket victory over Delhi Daredevils in the 39th match of a Indian Premier League.

DD scored 152/6 (20 overs) with top scorer by Yuvraj Singh 57 (44) and Jean-Paul Duminy 28 (19)

MI best bowler by Harbhajan Singh 2/11 (4) and Lasith Malinga 2/33(4)

MI chased 153/5 (19.3 overs) with top scorer by Ambati Rayudu* 49 (40) and Rohit Sharma 46 (37)

DD best bowler by Nathan Coulter-Nile 2/30 (4) and Amit Mishra 1/25 (4)

Harbhajan Singh named Player of the match for his brilliant spin bowling performance to took 2-wickets for 11-runs in 4-overs.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20



Previous Post Next Post