MI vs SRH 10th Match IPL 2017 Highlights

Watch the highlights of MI vs SRH 10th Match IPL 2017 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 10th T20 match played between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Mumbai Indians at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai in 12th April 2017.

MI vs SRH 10th Match IPL 2017 Highlights
Jasprit Bumrah celebrates after taking a wicket © BCCI/ IPLT20

Jasprit Bumrah and Harbhajan Singh's combined 5-wickets before Rapid knocks from Parthiv Patel, Nitish Rana and Hardhik Pandya steers to Mumbai Indians convincing four-wicket victory over defending champion Sunrisers Hyderabad in the tenth match of a Indian Premier League.

SRH scored 158/8 (20 overs) with top scorer by David Warner 49 (34) and Shikhar Dhawan 48 (43)

MI best bowler by Jasprit Bumrah 3/24 (4) and Harbhajan Singh 2/23 (4)

MI chased 159/6 (18.4 overs) with top scorer by Nitish Rana 45 (36) and Parthiv Patel 39 (24)

SRH best bowler by Bhuvneshwar Kumar 3/21 (4) and Rashid Khan 1/19 (4)

Jasprit Bumrah named Player of the match for his brilliant bowling performance to picked up 3-wickets for 24-runs in 4-overs.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20


Previous Post Next Post