SRH vs KKR 37th Match IPL 2017 Highlights

Watch the highlights of SRH vs KKR 37th Match IPL 2017 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 36th T20 match played between Kolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad in 30th April 2017.

David Warner 126 - SRH vs KKR 37th Match IPL 2017 Highlights
David Warner celebrates his century © BCCI/ IPLT20

David Warner's record century sets up to Sunrisers Hyderabad comprehensive 48-run victory over Kolkata Knight Riders, despite a Robin Uthappa's assault in the 37th match of a Indian Premier League.

* David Warner became the fourth batsman to score a three centuries in Indian Premier League.

* David Warner equalled a 43-ball joint fifth fastest century in Indian Premier League, jointly with AB de Villiers and became the first Sunrisers Hyderabad batsman to score a hundred in IPL.

* 139 : David Warner and Shikhar Dhawan set up the record first-wicket partnership for Sunrisers Hyderabad in Indian Premier League, previously held by the unbeaten 137-run stand between these same pair against Gujarat Lions at Rajkot in the last year, Sunrisers Hyderabad's third highest any-wicket stand in IPL and the joint tenth highest opening stand in IPL, jointly unbeaten 137-run stand held by between Murali Vijay and Michael Hussey (CSK) against Kings XI Punjab at Mohali in 2013.

* Sunrisers Hyderabad's 209 was their highest score ever in Indian Premier League.

* Robin Uthappa hammered a 25-ball his fifth fastest fifty in Indian Premier League and his third fastest half-century for Kolkata Knight Riders in IPL.

SRH scored 209/3 (20 overs) with top scorer by David Warner 126 (59) - which was his 3rd IPL hundred and Kane Williamson 40 (25)

KKR best bowler by Chris Woakes 1/46 (4)

KKR scored 161/7 (20 overs) with top scorer by Robin Uthappa 53 (28) and Manish Pandey 39 (29)

SRH best bowler by Mohammed Siraj 2/26 (4) and Siddarth Kaul 2/26 (4)

David Warner named Player of the match for his power-hitting batting performance to smashed a record 126-runs knocked off facing 59-balls including 10-fours and 8-sixes with strike rate of 213.56.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20


Previous Post Next Post