KXIP vs KKR 49th Match IPL 2017 Highlights

Watch the highlights of KXIP vs KKR 49th Match IPL 2017 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 49th T20 match played between Kolkata Knight Riders and Kings XI Punjab at Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali in 09th May 2017.

KXIP vs KKR 49th Match IPL 2017 Highlights
Mohit Sharma celebrates after taking a wicket of Yusuf Pathan © BCCI / IPLT20

Wriddhiman Saha, Glenn Maxwell, Rahul Tewatia and Mohit Sharma guided Kings XI Punjab hard-fought 16-run victory over Kolkata Knight Riders, despite a Chris Lynn's 52-ball 84 and keep their playoff hopes alive in the 49th match of a Indian Premier League

KXIP scored 167/6 (20 overs) with top scorer by Glenn Maxwell 44 (25) and Wriddhiman Saha 38 (33)

KKR best bowler by Chris Woakes 2/20 (4) and Kuldeep Yadav 2/34 (3)

KKR scored 153/6 (20 overs) with top scorer by Chris Lyn 84 (52) and Sunil Narine 18 (10)

KXIP best bowler by Rahul Tewati 2/18 (4) and Mohit Sharma 2/24 (3)

Mohit Sharma named Player of the match for his pace bowling attack to took 2-wickets for 24-runs in 3-overs.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20


Previous Post Next Post