SRH vs RR 8th Match IPL 2019 Highlights

Watch the highlights of Sanju Samson 102* - SRH vs RR 8th Match IPL 2019 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 8th T20 match played between Rajasthan Royals and Sunrisers Hyderabad at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad in 29th March 2019.

Sanju Samson 102* - SRH vs RR 8th Match IPL 2019 Highlights
Sanju Samson celebrates his century © BCCI / IPLT20

David Warner's 37-ball 69, Rapid knocks from Jonny Bairstow and Vijay Shankar fireworks to Sunrisers Hyderabad's record five-wicket victory over Rajasthan Royals, despite a record-breaking century from Sanju Samson in a high-scoring epic game of the eighth match of a Indian Premier League.

* Sunrisers Hyderabad chased 199 was their highest successful run-chase in Indian Premier League history

* Sunrisers Hyderabad's 201 was their joint sixth highest score in Indian Premier League and It is their joint highest total against Rajasthan Royals in IPL.

* Sanju Samson became the 11th batsman to score a two centuries in Indian Premier League.

* Sanju Samson hammered a 54-ball second fastest fifty for Rajasthan Royals in Indian Premier League after Yousuf Pathan's 37-ball hundred.

* Sanju Samson became the first Rajasthan Royals batsman to score a hundred against Sunrisers Hyderabad in Indian Premier League.

* David Warner hammered a 26-ball his ninth fastest fifty in Indian Premier League and his eighth fastest half-century for Sunrisers Hyderabad in IPL.

RR scored 198/2 (20 overs) with top scorer by Sanju Samson* 102 (55) - which was his 2nd IPL hundred and Ajinkya Rahane 70 (49)

SRH best bowler by Rashid Khan 1/24 (4) and Shahbaz Nadeem 1/36 (3)

SRH chased 201/5 (19 overs) with top scorer by David Warner 69 (37) and Jonny Bairstow 45 (28)

RR best bowler by Shreyas Gopal 3/27 (4) and Jaydev Unadkat 1/26 (3)

Rashid Khan named Player of the match for his match-winning all-round performance to scored a 15 off 8-balls including one-six & a four with strike rate of 187.50 after taking a 1-wicket for 24-runs in 4-overs.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20


Previous Post Next Post