SRH vs DC 30th Match IPL 2019 Highlights

Watch the highlights of SRH vs DC 30th Match IPL 2019 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 29th T20 match played between Delhi Capitals and Sunrisers Hyderabad at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad in 14th April 2019.

SRH vs DC 30th Match IPL 2019 Highlights
Keemo Paul celebrates after taking a wicket © BCCI / IPLT20

Colin Munro, Shreyas Iyer, Keemo Paul, Kagiso Rabada and Chris Morris stars as Delhi Capitals comprehensive 39-run victory over Sunrisers Hyderabad, despite a 72-run for the first-wicket between David Warner and Jonny Bairstow in a one-sided game of the 30th match of a Indian Premier League.

* Sunrisers Hyderabad lose 8 for 15 and losing the their third successive IPL game.

* Kagiso Rabada's 4 for 22 was his second best bowling performance for Delhi Capitals in Indian Premier League and DD's second best bowling figures against Sunrisers Hyderabad in IPL after JP Duminy's 4 for 17.

DC scored 155/7 (20 overs) with top scorer by Shreyas Iyer 45 (40) and Colin Munro 40 (24)

SRH best bowler by Khaleel Ahmed 3/30 (4) and Bhuvneshwar Kumar 2/33 (4)

SRH scored 116 for all-out (18.5 overs) with top scorer by David Warner 51 (47) and Jonny Bairstow 41 (31)

DC best bowler by Kagiso Rabada 4/22 (3.5) and Keemo Paul 3/17 (4)

Keemo Paul named Player of the match for his brilliant economical bowling performance to picked up 3-wickets for 17-runs in 4-overs with economy rate of 4.25.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20


Previous Post Next Post