CSK vs MI IPL Final 2019 Highlights

Watch the highlights of CSK vs MI IPL Final 2019 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the Final played between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad in 12th May 2019.

CSK vs MI IPL Final 2019 Highlights
Mumbai Indians team pose with title © PTI

Kieron Pollard's assault, Jasprit Bumrah and Rahul Chahar's economical spells before The Zero to Hero Lasith Malinga holds nerve as Mumbai Indians last-ball thrilling 1-run victory over Chennai Super Kings, despite a fighting knock from Shane Watson's masterclass 59-ball 80 and lift the record fourth IPL title in a nail-biter game of the final of a Indian Premier League.

* Mumbai Indians became the first team to achieve four IPL titles.

MI scored 149/8 (20 overs) with top scorer by Kieron Pollard* 41 (25) and Quinton de Kock 29 (17)

CSK best bowler by Deepak Chahar 3/26 (4) and Imran Tahir 2/23 (3)

CSK scored 148/7 (20 overs) with top scorer by Shane Watson 80 (59) and Faf du Plessis 26 (13)

MI best bowler by Jasprit Bumrah 2/14 (4) and Rahul Chahar 1/14 (4)

Jasprit Bumrah named Player of the match for his brilliant economical bowling performance to took 2-wickets for 14-runs in 4-overs.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20


Previous Post Next Post