Cyprus vs Isle of Man 1st Match T20 Tri-Series 2021 Highlights

Watch the highlights of Cyprus vs Isle of Man 1st Match T20 Tri-Series 2021 - Cyprus Twenty20 Tri-Series tournament of the 1st T20I match first time played between Isle of Man and Cyprus at Happy Valley Ground, Episkopi in 06th October 2021.

Joseph Burrows' four-for before Top order batsmen Adam McAuley, George Burrows and Carl Hartmann steers to Isle of Man registered their historic first T20I win against Cyprus by 8-wickets in a one-sided game of the first match of a Tri-nation series.

Cyprus scored 92 for all-out in 19.2 overs with top scorer by Neeraj Tiwari struck 33 off 37-balls including 3-fours and Yasir Mehmood cracked a unbeaten 31 off 25-balls included 2-sixes & a four.

Isle of Man best bowler by Joseph Burrows 4-10, Debutant Alex Stokoe - who took 2-wickets on his debut T20I match, Matthew Ansell and Jacob Butler took 2-wickets.

Isle of Man chased 93-2 in 11.5 overs with top scorer by George Burrows struck 33 off 27-balls including 3-fours & 2-sixes.

Adam McAuley cracked a unbeaten 31 off 28-balls including 5-fours and Carl Hartmann 25 not out

Cyprus best bowler by Tejwinder Singh and Gurpratap Singh both took one-wickets.

Joseph Burrows named Player of the match for his brilliant bowling performance to claimed a career-best 4-wickets for 10-runs in 4-overs.



Previous Post Next Post