The Ashes Series 2021-22

Watch the highlights of The Ashes Series 2021-22 - England tour of Australia 5-Match Test series matches played between England and Australia in 2021-22

The Ashes Series 2021-22
Australia celebrates their Ashes series win © Getty Images

The 2021–22 Ashes series (named the Vodafone Men's Ashes Series for sponsorship reasons) is a series of Test cricket matches being contested between England and Australia for The Ashes.

The Ashes series is being played at five venues across Australia from 08th December 2021 and scheduled to finish on 18th January 2022.

Australia are the defending holders of the Ashes going into the series, having won in 2017–18 with the 2019 Ashes series ending in a draw. The series will be part of the 2021–2023 ICC World Test Championship.

Series Winner : Australia

Series Result : Australia won the 5-match Ashes series with 4-0



Previous Post Next Post