CSK vs LSG 7th Match IPL 2022 Highlights

Watch the highlights of CSK vs LSG 7th Match IPL 2022 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 7th T20 match played between Lucknow Super Giants and Chennai Super Kings at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai in 31st March 2022.

CSK vs LSG 7th Match IPL 2022 Highlights
KL Rahul and Quinton de Kock gave Lucknow Super Giants a brisk start © BCCI

KL Rahul, Quinton de Kock and Evin Lewis powers to Lucknow Super Giants registered their historic first-ever IPL match win over Chennai Super Kings in a high-scoring epic game of the seventh match of a Indian Premier League.

Match Stats : 
  • Lucknow Super Giants' chased 211 was the fourth highest successful run-chase in IPL.
  • Robin Uthappa hammered a 25-ball his joint fifth fastest fifty in Indian Premier League and his fastest half-century for CSK in IPL.
  • Chennai Super Kings' 210 was their eighth highest score in Indian Premier League.
  • Evin Lewis hammered a 23-ball eighth fastest fifty for Chennai Super Kings in Indian Premier League.
  • 171 : Dwayne Bravo became the leading wicket-taker in IPL history.

CSK scored 210-7 in 20 overs with top scorer by Robin Uthappa hammered a 50 off 27-balls including 8-fours & a six with strike rate of 185.18.

Shivam Dube blasted a 49 off 30-balls including 5-fours & 2-sixes with strike rate of 163.33, Moeen Ali hammered a 35 off 22-balls included 4-fours & 2-sixes with strike-rate of 159.09.

Ambati Rayudu cracked a 27 off 20-balls including 2-sixes & 2-fours with strike rate of 135, MS Dhoni 16 not out and Ravindra Jadeja 17.

LSG best bowler by Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan and Andrew Tye each took 2-wickets.

LSG chased 211-4 in 20 overs with top scorer by Quinton de Kock struck 61 off 45-balls including 9-fours, Evin Lewis hammered a 55 off 23-balls.

KL Rahul blasted a 40 off 26-balls included 3-sixes & 2-fours with strike rate of 153.84 and Ayush Badoni 19 not out.

CSK best bowler by Dwaine Pretorius took 2-wickets and one for Dwayne Bravo - Tushar Deshpande.

Evin Lewis named Player of the match for his match-winning power-hitting batting performance to smashed a unbeaten 55-runs knocked off facing 23-balls including 6-fours & 3-sixes with strike rate of 239.13.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20


Previous Post Next Post