RCB vs KKR 6th Match IPL 2022 Highlights

Watch the highlights of RCB vs KKR 6th Match IPL 2022 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 6th T20 match played between Kolkata Knight Riders and Royal Challengers Bangalore at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune in 30th March 2022.

RCB vs KKR 6th Match IPL 2022 Highlights
Wanindu Hasaranga celebrates with team-mates after taking a wicket © BCCI / IPLT20

Wanindu Hasaranga's record-breaking four-for, Harshal Patel's impressive economical spell and Middle-order batsmem steers to Royal Challengers Bangalore thrilling three-wicket victory over Kolkata Knight Riders in a low-scoring thriller of the sixth match of a Indian Premier League.

Match Stats : 
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore chased 129 was their joint fifth lowest successful run-chase in Indian Premier League and It is their second lowest chase against KKR in IPL.
  • Kolkata Knight Riders' 128 was their third lowest score in the completed innings against Royal Challengers Bangalore in IPL.
  • Wanindu Hasaranga's 4 for 20 was his best bowling performance for Royal Challengers Bangalore in Indian Premier League and the best bowling figures by an RCB bowler against KKR in IPL, surpassing the previous record of 3 for 8 held by Mohammed Siraj at Abu Dhabi in 2020.

KKR scored 128 for all-out in 18.5 overs with top scorer by Andre Russell struck 25 off 17-balls including 3-fours & a six, Umesh Yadav 18 and Sam Billings 14.

RCB best bowler by Wanindu Hasaranga claimed a career-best 4-wickets for 20-runs in 4-overs, Akash Deep picked up 3-wickets, Harshal Patel took 2-wickets and one for Mohammed Siraj.

RCB chased 132-7 in 19.2 overs with top scorer by Sherfane Rutherford struck 28 off 40-balls including one-six & a four.

Shahbaz Ahmed cracked a 27 off 20-balls including 3-sixes, David Willey 18, Dinesh Karthik 14 not out and Harshal Patel 10 not out.

KKR best bowler by Tim Southee picked up 3-wickets for 20-runs in 4-overs, Umesh Yadav took 2-wickets and one for Sunil Narine - Varun Chakravarthy.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20


Previous Post Next Post