GT vs CSK 29th Match IPL 2022 Highlights

Watch the highlights of GT vs CSK 29th Match IPL 2022 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 29th T20 match first time played between Chennai Super Kings and Gujarat Titans at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune in 17th April 2022.

GT vs CSK 29th Match IPL 2022 Highlights
David Miller produced another one of his special IPL rearguards © BCCI / IPLT20

Magnificent David Miller's power-hitting 51-ball 94* and Stand-in captain Rashid Khan's assault leads to Gujarat Titans registered their historic first IPL game win against Chennai Super Kings by tense 3-wickets and move to top of the points table in a tight-game of the 29th match of a Indian Premier League.

Match Stats : 
  • Gujarat Titans chased 170 was their second highest successful run-chase in IPL.
  • Chennai Super Kings' 169 was their joint fifth lowest score at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune in IPL.
  • David Miller's unbeatean 94 was his second highest score in Indian Premier League and the second highest-score by an Gujarat Titans batsman in IPL after Shubman Gill's 96.

CSK scored 169-5 in 20 overs with top scorer by Ruturaj Gaikwad hammered a 73 off 48-balls including 5-sixes & 5-fours with strike rate of 152.08.

Ambati Rayudu blasted a 46 off 31-balls including 4-fours & 2-sixes with strike rate of 148.38, Ravindra Jadeja 22 not out and Shivam Dube 19.

GT best bowler by Alzarri Joseph took 2-wickets and one for Mohammed Shami - Yash Dayal.

GT chased 170-7 in 19.5 overs with top scorer by David Miller hammered a unbeaten 94 off 51-balls, Rashid Khan blasted a 40 off 21-balls including 3-sixes & 2-fours with strike rate of 190.47 and Abhinav Manohar 12.

CSK best bowler by Dwayne Bravo picked up 3-wickets for 23-runs in 4-overs including a maiden, Maheesh Theekshana took 2-wickets and one for Mukesh Choudhary - Ravindra Jadeja.

David Miller named Player of the match for his match-winning power-hitting batting performance to smashed a unbeaten 94-runs knocked off facing 51-balls including 8-fours & 6-sixes with strike rate of 184.31.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20


Previous Post Next Post