SRH vs LSG 58th Match IPL 2023 Highlights

Watch the highlights of SRH vs LSG 58th Match IPL 2023 - Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament of the 58th T20 match played between Lucknow Super Giants and Sunrisers Hyderabad at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad in 13th May 2023.

Nicholas Pooran walked out, and hit sixes off the first three balls he faced © BCCI / IPLT20

Krunal Pandya's two key wickets before An superb maiden half-century from Prerak Mankad, Marcus Stoinis and Nicholas Pooran's blazing forties powers to Lucknow Super Giants convincing seven-wicket victory over Sunrisers Hyderabad and move to fourth place on the points table in the 58th match of a Indian Premier League.

Match Stats : 
  • Lucknow Super Giants chased 183 was their third highest successful run-chase in Indian Premier League.
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad's 182 was their highest score against Lucknow Super Giants in Indian Premier League, previous highest was 157 at Dy Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai in the last season.
  • 58 : Heinrich Klaasen and Abdul Samad set up the record sixth-wicket partnership for Sunrisers Hyderabad against Lucknow Super Giants in Indian Premier League, previously held by the 10-run stand between Abdul Samad and Washington Sundar at Lucknow in this season.
  • 73 : Prerak Mankad and Marcus Stoinis set up the record third-wicket partnership for Lucknow Super Giants in Indian Premier League, previously held by the 55-run stand between KL Rahul and Krunal Pandya at Lucknow in the this tournament.

* Sunrisers Hyderabad pushed to the brink of elimination after their poor performance with bowling at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium.

SRH scored 182-6 in 20 overs with top scorer by Heinrich Klaasen hammered a 47 off 29-balls including 3-sixes & 3-fours with strike rate of 162.06.

Abdul Samad blasted a unbeaten 37 off 25-balls including 4-sixes & a four with strike rate of 148, Anmolpreet Singh scored 36 off 27-balls included 7-fours.

Aiden Markram hit 28 off 20-balls including 2-fours & a six and Rahul Tripathi cracked a 20 off 13-balls included 4-fours with strike rate of 153.84.

LSG best bowler by Krunal Pandya strikes 2-wickets, Yudhvir Singh, Yash Thakur, Avesh Khan and Amit Mishra each took one-wickets.

LSG chased 183 in 19.2 overs with top scorer by Prerak Mankad hammered a career-best unbeaten 65 off 45-balls.

Nicholas Pooran blasted a unbeaten 44 off 13-balls including 4-sixes & 3-fours with strike rate of 338.46 and Quinton de Kock cracked a 29 off 19-balls included 3-fours & a six with strike-rate of 152.63.

Marcus Stoinis hammered a 40 off 25-balls including 3-sixes & 2-fours with strike rate of 160, 

SRH best bowler by Glenn Phillips, Mayank Markande and Abhishek Sharma each took one-wickets.

Prerak Mankad named Player of the match for his match-winning superb career-best unbeaten 65 off facing 45-balls including 7-fours & 2-sixes with strike rate of 142.22.

Copyright - Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from BCCI - IPLT20



Previous Post Next Post