South Africa vs New Zealand Only T20I 2007 Highlights

Watch the highlights of South Africa vs New Zealand Only T20I 2007 - New Zealand tour of South Africa one & only Twenty20 international match played between New Zealand and South Africa at The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg in 23rd November 2007.

An unbeaten half-century from AB de Villiers led to South Africa thrilling three-wicket victory over New Zealand in the low-scoring thriller of the one-off T20 international.

New Zealand scored 129-7 in 20 overs with top scorer by Kyle Mills cracked a unbeaten 33 off 24-balls including 2-fours & a six.

Scott Styris struck 30 off 27-balls including 3-fours and Lou Vincent 15.

South Africa best bowler by Shaun Pollock picked up 3-wickets, Albie Morkel took 2-wickets and one for Johan Botha and Dale Steyn.

South Africa chased 131-7 in 19.5 overs with top scorer by AB de Villiers 52 not out and JP Duminy hammered a 33 off 19-balls including 3-fours & 2-sixes with strike rate of 173.68.

New Zealand best bowler by Jeetan Patel took 2-wickets, Scott Styris, Mark Gillespie, Daniel Vettori and Kyle Mills each took one-wickets.

AB de Villiers named Player of the match for his match-winning unbeaten 52-runs knocked off facing 45-balls including 4-fours and a six.



Previous Post Next Post